
TEXAS STATE BOARD OF PHARMACY 
FEES EFFECTIVE OCTOBER 1, 2015 

 
    
 Initial Fees  Renewal Fees 
PHARMACIST FEE    

Application Fee variable  256.00 
Texas OnLine 5.00  5.00 
PRN Surcharge 13.00  13.00 
Office of Patient Protection 5.00  2.00 

   276.00 
 Delinquent Penalty (1 day late)   128.00 
 Delinquent Penalty (90 days late)   128.00 
    
PHARMACY FEE    

Application Fee 422.00  422.00 
Texas OnLine 12.00  12.00 
PRN Surcharge 15.00  15.00 
Office of Patient Protection 5.00  2.00 

 454.00  451.00 
 Delinquent Penalty (1 day late)   211.00 
License expires after 90 days. Store must reapply    
    
TECHNICIAN FEE    

Application Fee 72.00  72.00 
Texas OnLine 3.00  3.00 
Office of Patient Protection 5.00  2.00 

 80.00  77.00 
 Delinquent Penalty (1 day late)   72.00 
    
TECHNICIAN TRAINEE FEE    

Application Fee 45.00   
Texas OnLine 2.00   
Office of Patient Protection 5.00   

 52.00   
    

INDIVIDUALS    
Reciprocity 255.00   
Examination 103.00   
Duplicate Card (RPh, Tech, Intern) 20.00   
Change of Name 20.00   
RPh Wall Certificate Replacement 35.00   
    

PHARMACIES    
Change of Name 100.00   
Change of Location 100.00   
Change of Pharmacy Rank 100.00   
Duplicate Card 20.00   
Balance/Scale 25.00   

 


