PHARMACIST FEE	Initial Fees		Renewal Fees	
Initial Application Fee	variable		\$	316.00
Texas OnLine	\$	5.00	\$	5.00
PRN Surcharge	\$	18.00	\$	18.00
Office of Patient Protection	\$	5.00	\$	2.00
Prescription Monitoring Fee	\$	37.00	\$	37.00
TOTAL	VARIABLE		\$	378.00
Delinquent Penalty (1 day late)	\$	158.00	\$	158.00
Delinquent Penalty (90 days late)	\$	158.00	\$	158.00

PHARMACY FEE	Init	ial Fees	Rei	newal Fees
Initial or Change of Ownership Application Fee	\$	504.00	\$	504.00
Texas OnLine	\$	15.00	\$	15.00
PRN Surcharge	\$	22.00	\$	22.00
Office of Patient Protection	\$	5.00	\$	2.00
Prescription Monitoring Fee	\$	37.00	\$	37.00
TOTAL	\$	583.00	\$	580.00
*Delinquent Penalty (1 day late)			\$	252.00
*License expires after 90 days. Facility Must reapply.				

REMOTE PHARMACY	Initial Fee		Renewal Fee	
Automated Pharmacy Services	\$	100.00	\$	100.00
Emergency Medication Kit	\$	50.00	\$	50.00
Telepharmacy Systems	\$	150.00	\$	150.00
Automated Dispensing & Delivery System	\$	100.00	\$	100.00

TECHNICIAN FEE	Init	Initial Fee		nitial Fee Renewal Fee	
Application Fee	\$	76.00	\$	76.00	
Texas OnLine	\$	3.00	\$	3.00	
Office of Patient Protection	\$	5.00	\$	2.00	
	\$	84.00	\$	81.00	
Delinquent Penalty (1 day late)	<del></del>		\$	38.00	
Delinquent Penalty (90 days late)			\$	38.00	

TECHNICIAN TRAINEE FEE	Initial Fee		Renewal Fee
Application Fee	\$	48.00	Not Renewable
Texas OnLine	\$	2.00	
Office of Patient Protection	\$	5.00	
	\$	55.00	

PHARMACIST OTHER FEES	Fee	
RPh Wall Certificate Replacement	\$ 35.00	
License by Reciprocity Application Fee	\$ 255.00	
License by Examination Application Fee	\$ 103.00	

PHARMACY OTHER FEES	Fee	
Change of Name	\$ 100.00	
Change of Location	\$ 100.00	
Change of Pharmacy Rank	\$ 100.00	
Address Correction	\$ 20.00	
Balance/Scale	\$ 25.00	