PHARMACIST FEE Initial Fees Renewal Fees
Initial Application Fee variable $ 334.00
Texas OnLine $ 5,00 $ 5.00
PRN Surcharge $ 18.00 $ 18.00
Office of Patient Protection $ 5,00 $ 2.00
Prescription Monitoring Fee $ 37.00 $ 37.00
TOTAL VARIABLE $ 396.00
Delinquent Penalty (1 day late) $ 167.00 $ 167.00
Delinquent Penalty (90 days late) $ 167.00 $ 167.00
PHARMACY FEE Initial Fees Renewal Fees
::néial or Change of Ownership Application $ 531.00 $ 531.00
Texas OnLine $ 16.00 $ 16.00
PRN Surcharge $ 22.00 $ 22.00
Office of Patient Protection $ 5.00 $ 2.00
Prescription Monitoring Fee $ 37.00 $ 37.00
TOTAL $ 611.00 $ 608.00
*Delinquent Penalty (1 day late) $ 265.50

*License expires after 90 days. Facility Must reapply.

REMOTE PHARMACY Initial Fee  Renewal Fee
Automated Pharmacy Services $ 100.00 $ 100.00
Emergency Medication Kit $ 50.00 $ 50.00
Telepharmacy Systems $ 150.00 $ 150.00
Automated Dispensing & Delivery System $ 100.00 $ 100.00
TECHNICIAN FEE Initial Fee  Renewal Fee
Application Fee $ 80.00 $ 80.00
Texas OnLine $ 3.00 $ 3.00
Office of Patient Protection $ 500 $ 2.00
$ 88.00 $ 85.00
Delinquent Penalty (1 day late) $ 40.00
Delinquent Penalty (90 days late) $ 40.00
TECHNICIAN TRAINEE FEE Initial Fee  Renewal Fee
Application Fee $ 48.00 Not Renewable
Texas OnLine $ 2.00
Office of Patient Protection $ 5.00
$ 55.00
PHARMACIST OTHER FEES Fee
RPh Wall Certificate Replacement $ 35.00
License by Reciprocity Application Fee $ 255.00
License by Examination Application Fee $ 103.00




PHARMACY OTHER FEES
Change of Name
Change of Location
Change of Pharmacy Rank
Address Correction
Balance/Scale
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Fee
100.00
100.00
100.00

20.00
25.00
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